CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY (CSR) COMMITTEE (as on 01.03.2024) Sr.No. Name of the Member **Nature of Directorship Position in the Committee** Shri N. Manoharan **Independent Director** Chairperson 1 Director/ Finance 2 Shri V. Rama Manohara Rao Member 3 Shri Ranjit Kumar Part-Time Govt. Nominee Director Member